The Drilling Rig, Production & Industrial Supplies You Need | When You Need Them

Contact

Mailing Address:

On Site Field Supply
PO BOX 200
Punxsutawney, PA 15767

Physical Address:

On Site Field Supply
850 US-119
Punxsutawney, PA 15767
814-938-7442

Personnel Directory

Joe Pride
President
814-952-0578
joe@osfs.com
Cubby Martino
Sales
814-939-9205
cubby@osfs.com
Jeremy Byerly
Inside Sales
814-938-7400
jbyerly@osfs.com
Michael Pride
Inside Sales
814-952-1408
michael@osfs.com
Gary Fairman
IT Manager
gary@osfs.com
Ashley Jacobson
Accounts Payable
814-952-9406
ashley@osfs.com
Michael
Cad Design
cad@osfs.com